Contact Us

Liberty Integrated Logo

To find out more, contact Liberty Integrated Solutions @ 215-743-8300 or email us @ info@libertyintegrated.com.

Administration

President -Kelly A. McCreesh ext.234 email kmccreesh@libertyintegrated.com.

Controller-Nicholas D. Keller ext.230 email nkeller@libertyintegrated.com.

Sales & Estimating

Sales - Joseph S. McCreesh ext.225 email jmccreesh@libertyintegrated.com.

Estimating - TUAn Tran x236 email ttran@libertyintegrated.com.

Projects

Project Coordinator - Maria Valletti ext.223 email mvalletti@libertyintegrated.com.

Project Management - Steven Keller ext.222 email skeller@libertyintegrated.com.

Purchasing, Equipment & Facilities

Purchasing - Patrick Friel ext.232 email pfriel@libertyintegrated.com.

Facilities Warehousing-Silverio Lopez ext.231 email slopez@libertyintegrated.com.